Anthony Grünsteidl

Anthony Grünsteidl

Bundesobmann

+43 676 926 98 88
anthony.gruensteidl@schuelerunion.at

Jana Oberndorfer

Jana Oberndorfer

Bundesgeschäftsführerin

+43 680 321 57 04
jana.oberndorfer@schuelerunion.at

Anna Radman

Anna Radman

Pressesprecherin & Zentrallehranstalten

+43 660 50 74 626
anna.radman@schuelerunion.at

Jennifer Uzodike

Jennifer Uzodike

Bundesschulsprecherin

+43 699 11329974
jennifer.uzodike@schuelerunion.at

Stefanie Walder

Stefanie Walder

Bundesfinanzreferentin

+43 664 644 79 90
stefanie.walder@schuelerunion.at

Laura Visnjevski

Laura Visnjevski

Organisation & Länderkoordination

+43 660 597 43 31
laura.visnjevski@schuelerunion.at

Carina Reithmaier

Carina Reithmaier

Campaigning, Weiterbildung und Vernetzung

+43 680 44 44 968
carina.reithmaier@schuelerunion.at

Daniel Romen

Daniel Romen

Schulrecht & IT

+43 664 307 50 33
daniel.romen@schuelerunion.at

Ines Strohmayer

Ines Strohmayer

Multimedia

+43 676 934 42 90
ines.strohmayer@schuelerunion.at

Olivia Kienast

Olivia Kienast

Internationales

+43 676 397 16 44
olivia.kienast@schuelerunion.at

Cara Übl

Cara Übl

Sponsoring

+43 699 103 102 41
cara.uebl@schuelerunion.at

Julia Stastna

Julia Stastna

Trainer & Qualitätsmanagement

+43 650 990 67 88
julia.stastna@schuelerunion.at

David Mantler

David Mantler

Landesobmann Vorarlberg

david.mantler@schuelerunion.at

Dominik Drechsler

Dominik Drechsler

Landesgeschäftsführer Vorarlberg

dominik.drechsler@schuelerunion.at

Ronja Fausek

Ronja Fausek

Landesgeschäftssekretärin Vorarlberg

ronja.fausek@schuelerunion.at

Elias Krall

Elias Krall

Landesobmann Tirol

elias.krall@schuelerunion.at

Anna Maria Weiß

Anna Maria Weiß

Landesgeschäftssekretärin Tirol

anna.maria.weiss@schuelerunion.at

Kajetan Höckner

Kajetan Höckner

Landesobmann Salzburg

kajetan.hoeckner@schuelerunion.at

Christoph Pail

Christoph Pail

Landesgeschäftsführer Salzburg

christoph.pail@schuelerunion.at

Lena Fournier

Lena Fournier

Landesgeschäftssekretärin Salzburg

lena.fournier@schuelerunion.at

Julia Gruber

Julia Gruber

Landesobfrau Kärnten

julia.gruber@schuelerunion.at

Peter Hertl

Peter Hertl

Landesgeschäftsführer Kärtnen

peter.hartl@schuelerunion.at

Katrin Kanzian

Katrin Kanzian

Landesgeschäftssekretärin Kärtnen

katrin.kanzian@schuelerunion.at

Jonas Steinhofer

Jonas Steinhofer

UHS Landesobmann

jonas@uhs.at

Lea Herbst

Lea Herbst

UHS Landesgeschäftsführerin

lea@uhs.at

Sarah Drexler

Sarah Drexler

Landesobfrau Steiermark

sarah.drexler@schuelerunion.at

Emma Jelenz

Emma Jelenz

Landesgeschäftsführerin Steiermark

emma.jelenz@schuelerunion.at

Benjamin Koiser

Benjamin Koiser

Landesobmann Niederösterreich

benjamin.koiser@schuelerunion.at

Johanna Grassmann

Johanna Grassmann

Landesgeschäftsführerin Niederösterreich

johanna.grassmann@schuelerunion.at

Jennifer Uzodike

Jennifer Uzodike

Landesobfrau Wien

jennifer.uzodike@schuelerunion.at

Mira Lobnig

Mira Lobnig

Landesgeschäftsführerin Wien

mira.lobnig@schuelerunion.at

Sarah Ortner

Sarah Ortner

Landesgeschäftssekretärin Wien

sarah.ortner@schuelerunion.at

Pascal Kettenhummer

Pascal Kettenhummer

Landesobmann Burgenland

pascal.kettenhummer@schuelerunion.at

Cathrin Karner

Cathrin Karner

Landesgeschäftsführerin Burgenland

cathrin.karner@schuelerunion.at