Sebastian Stark

Sebastian Stark

Bundesobmann

+43 664 1068018
sebastian.stark@schuelerunion.at

Julia Wechselberger

Julia Wechselberger

Bundesgeschäftsführerin

+43 650 5602350
julia.wechselberger@schuelerunion.at

Daniel Bayer

Daniel Bayer

Pressesprecher & Bildungspolitik

+43 664 3488557
daniel.bayer@schuelerunion.at

Jennifer Uzodike

Jennifer Uzodike

Bundesschulsprecherin

+43 699 11329974
jennifer.uzodike@schuelerunion.at

Julia Haller

Julia Haller

Finanzen

+43 664 1846265
julia.haller@schuelerunion.at

Loredana Bartl

Loredana Bartl

Berufsschulen & Organisation

+43 676 9724029
loredana.bartl@schuelerunion.at

Christina Eschelmüller

Christina Eschelmüller

Ländersupport & Kampagnenkoordination

+43 676 841593310
christina.eschelmueller@schuelerunion.

Nikolaus Geyer

Nikolaus Geyer

Ausbildung & IT

+43 660 7720234
nikolaus.geyer@schuelerunion.at

Alexander Krivda

Alexander Krivda

Multimedia

+43 699 10123467
alexander.krivda@schuelerunion.at

Annalena Aumer

Annalena Aumer

Social Media & Design

+43 664 5377167
annalena.aumer@schuelerunion.at

Andrea Schöndorfer

Andrea Schöndorfer

Sponsoring

+43 699 17316822
andrea.schoendorfer@schuelerunion.at

Sabine Hartberger

Sabine Hartberger

Qualitätsmanagement

+43 680 3120090
sabine.hartberger@schuelerunion.at

Felix Gerl

Felix Gerl

Internationaler Sekretär

+43 650 4462367
felix.gerl@schuelerunion.at

Jana Oberndorfer

Jana Oberndorfer

Organisation

+43 680 32157044
jana.oberndorfer@schuelerunion.at

Philip Junker

Philip Junker

Trainer & Regionales

+43 650 6701144
philip.junker@schuelerunion.at