Bundesvorstand

team_image
Bundesobfrau

Michaela Oppitz

+43 664 3854799
michaela.oppitz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesgeschäftsführer

Sebastian Lembacher

+43 699 10680411
sebastian.lembacher@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesschulsprecher

Harald Zierfuß

+43 660 7026688
harald.zierfuß@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse und Social Media

Lara Berger

+43 664 5070693
lara.berger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Weiterbildung und IT

Jakob Schriebl

+43 660 1576733
jakob.schriebl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Kooperationen

Katharina Stifter

katharina.stifter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Schulrecht & Bildungspolitik

Sebastian Ratz

sebastian.ratz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Ausbildung

Leonie Bürgl

leonie.buergl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BSV & Campaigning

Maria Steiner

maria.steiner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär

Nikolaus Edlinger

nikolaus.edlinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Trainerbetreuung

Anna Lisa Kammersberger

+43 660 5200051
anna.kammersberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen & Berufsschulen

Vanessa Tabirca

vanessa.tabirca@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionale Arbeit & Qualitätsmanagement

Olivia Pencik

olivia.pencik@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Layout & Organisation

Donjeta Salihi

donjeta.salihi@schuelerunion.at