Bundesvorstand

team_image
Bundesobmann

Sebastian Ratz

+43 664 1912502
sebastian.ratz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesgeschäftsführerin

Lena Milacher

+43 664 2282745
lena.milacher@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse und Medien

Tobias Hofstätter

+43 660 5519943
tobias.hofstätter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesschulsprecher

Harald Zierfuß

+43 660 7026688
harald.zierfuss@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen

Max Newman

+43 660 5045839
max.newman@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bildungspolitik

Yvonne Wusits

yvonne.wusits@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär & IT

Johannes Schwaighofer

+43 650 3526618
johannes.schwaighofer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Berufsschulen & Zentrallehranstalten

Karin Jagersberger

karin.jagersberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Layout & Design

Rosa Spitzer

rosa.spitzer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Trainer

Manuel Köpf

manuel.koepf@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Ländersupport & Qualitätsmanagement

Johanna Prantner

johanna.prantner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Schulrecht & Ausbildung

Ondrej Hanák

ondrej.hanak@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation & Campaigning

Osman Öztürk

osman.oeztuerk@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Kooperationen & Logistik

Catherina Schwaiger

catherina.schwaiger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Multimedia

Elias Pargan

elias.pargan@schuelerunion.at