Bundesvorstand

team_image
Bundesobmann

Sebastian Stark

+43 664 1068018 sebastian.stark@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesgeschäftsführerin

Julia Wechselberger

+43 650 5602350 julia.wechselberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Pressesprecher & Bildungspolitik

Daniel Bayer

+43 664 3488557 daniel.bayer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesschulsprecherin

Jennifer Uzodike

+43 699 11329974 jennifer.uzodike@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen

Julia Haller

+43 664 1846265 julia.haller@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Berufsschulen & Organisation

Loredana Bartl

+43 676 9724029 loredana.bartl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Ländersupport & Kampagnenkoordination

Christina Eschelmüller

+43 676 841593310 christina.eschelmueller@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Ausbildung & IT

Nikolaus Geyer

+43 660 7720234 nikolaus.geyer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Multimedia

Alexander Krivda

+43 699 10123467 alexander.krivda@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Social Media & Design

Annalena Aumer

+43 664 5377167 annalena.aumer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Sponsoring

Andrea Schöndorfer

+43 699 17316822 andrea.schoendorfer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Qualitätsmanagement

Sabine Hartberger

+43 680 3120090 sabine.hartberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär

Felix Gerl

+43 650 4462367 felix.gerl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Jana Oberndorfer

+43 680 32157044 jana.oberndorfer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Trainer & Regionales

Philip Junker

+43 650 6701144 philip.junker@schuelerunion.at