Bundesvorstand

team_image
Bundesobfrau

Michaela Oppitz

+43 664 3854799
michaela.oppitz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesgeschäftsführer

Sebastian Lembacher

+43 699 10680411
sebastian.lembacher@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Pressesprecherin

Lara Berger

+43 664 5070693
lara.berger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesschulsprecher

Harald Zierfuß

+43 660 7026688
harald.zierfuss@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Weiterbildung & IT

Jakob Schriebl

+43 660 1576733
jakob.schriebel@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Kooperationen & Organisation

Katharina Stifter

katharina.stifter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bildungspolitisches und Schulrecht

Sebastian Ratz

sebastian.ratz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Campaigning

Maria Steiner

maria.steiner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Ausbildung

Leonie Bürgl

leonie.buergl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär

Nikolaus Edlinger

nikolaus.edlinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Trainerreferentin

Anna Kammersberger

anna.kammersberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen

Vanessa Tabirca

vanessa.tabirca@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionale Arbeit und Qualitätsmanagement

Olivia Pencik

olivia.pencik@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation & Layout

Donjeta Salihi

donjeta.salihi@schuelerunion.at