Bundesleitung

team_image
Bundesobmann

Tobias Hofstätter

+43 660 5519943
tobias.hofstaetter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesgeschäftsführer

Ondrej Hanák

+43 664 1413399
ondrej.hanak@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Pressesprecherin & Bildungspolitik

Raphaela Höck

+43 664 3037503
raphaela.hoeck@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Bundesschulsprecher

Timo Steyer

+43 699 10359683
timo.steyer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen

Nadja Hagspiel

+43 664 3074061
nadja.hagspiel@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Berufsschulen

Philipp Huber

+43 664 9741406
philipp.huber@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Ländersupport & Trainer

Julia Wechselberger

+43 650 5602350
julia.wechselberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Ausbildung & Qualitätsmanagement

Paulina Vogt

+43 680 2162899
paulina.vogt@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Layout & IT

Alexander Krivda

+43 699 10123467
alexander.krivda@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Social Media

Lara Hagen

+43 680 2458373
lara.hagen@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Sponsoring & Weiterbildung

Alice Freudenthaler

+43 680 2366448
alice.freudenthaler@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Multimedia

Bettina Schroll

+43 699 19729651
bettina.schroll@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Internationaler Sekretär & Schulrecht

Max Koschier

+43 650 3066966
max.koschier@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobfrau Wien

Christina Eschelmüller

christina.eschelmueller@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführerin Wien

Sofia Rumpf

sofia.rumpf@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobmann Niederösterreich

Sebastian Stark

sebastian.stark@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer Niederösterreich

Nikolaus Geyer

nikolaus.geyer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobmann Oberösterreich

Benedikt Neuhuber

benedikt.neuhuber@uhs.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer Oberösterreich

Florian Berger

florian.berger@uhs.at

team_image
Landesobfrau Burgenland

Laura Vrbanic

laura.vrbanic@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer Burgenland

Julian Haring

julian.haring@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobmann Tirol

Johann Katzlinger

Johann.katzlinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer Tirol

Patrick Scharf

patrick.scharf@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobmann Steiermark

Sebastian Lechmann

sebastian.lechmann@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführerin Steiermark

Victoria Uschan

victoria.uschan@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobfrau Kärnten

Stefanie Schöffmann

Stefanie.schoeffmann@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer Kärnten

Fabian Seiser

fabian.seiser@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobmann Vorarlberg

Daniel Bayer

daniel.bayer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer Vorarlberg

Stefan Pfefferkorn

claudia.edler@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesobmann Salzburg

Maximilian Aichinger

maximilian.aichinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführer Salzburg

Manuel Carli

manuel.carli@schuelerunion.at